This year’s Chick Lit Luncheon speaker will be Goldie Hawn! Click here to learn more.

2020 Honorary Chair Family: Barry and Sandy Moore, Ryan and Kennedy

Lola Bonfield
Sydney Bonfield

Alex Chandler
Faye Fernandez

Caroline Gray

Cate Gray

Audrey Anne Haugh
Coco Hewes

Emmy Linebarger

Kennedy Moore

Noelle Prowell
Elliott Rutledge

Charles Shea
CJ Weems

Eli Weems