Make an Impact

CPD encourages you to help abused and neglected children by making an online donation.

DonateNow

To view this week's needs,
click here.



Contact Us

Community Partners of Dallas
1215 Skiles Street
Dallas, Texas 75204
Map: Click here.

Phone: (214) 624-7557
Fax: (214) 624-7667


 facebook      Linked In

Photo Gallery

Calendar

March

  

Saturday, March 25, 2017: Easter Drive Volunteer Work Day


Thursday, April 6, 2017: Easter Basket Drive and Spring Caseworker Appreciation 

April

  

Child Abuse Prevention Month


Friday, April 21, 2017: Chick Lit Luncheon, Hilton Anatole 

May

  

Saturday, May 13, 2017: 3rd Annual yCPD Field Day 

July

  

Saturday, July 15, 2017: Back to School Volunteer Work Day


Wednesday, July 26, 2017: Back to School Drive and Summer Caseworker Appreciation


Thursday, July 27, 2017: Back to School Drive Last Stop and Summer Caseworker Appreciation  

November

  

National Adoption Month


Thursday, November 2, 2017: Coat Drive 

December

  

Friday, December 8, 2017: Wishes are due back to the Peacock Alley Toy Drive Warehouse


Saturday, December 9, 2017: Toy Drive Volunteer Work Day


Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Holiday Toy Drive


Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Last Stop Holiday Shop and Winter Caseworker Appreciation 

Contact

  

Drives: Corinne Karp, corinne@cpdtx.org or (214) 624-7588


Volunteers: Sarah Holden, sarah@cpdtx.org or (214) 624-7585


Events: Joanna Clarke, joanna@cpdtx.org or (214) 624-7584


We are looking forward to a great 2017. Some volunteer opportunities fill faster than others--please be mindful in your scheduling!